PROMOTIONS & EVENTS

Stay up to date on all Wald Family Foods promotions in 2020. Whether you’re a distributor, operator or retailer, you’re sure to benefit from these year-round savings.
And, don’t miss out on the many conferences and events we attend throughout the year. Stop by our booth to learn how to become part of the nationwide Wald family!

JAN. 1 – FEB. 28

DELIVERY DATE: MARCH 27
REBATE DEADLINE: APRIL 10

FEB. 17 – APRIL 10

DELIVERY DATE: MAY 8
REBATE DEADLINE: MAY 22

APRIL 13 – MAY 28

DELIVERY DATE: JUNE 5
REBATE DEADLINE: JUNE 19

JUNE 15 – JULY 31

DELIVERY DATE: AUGUST 28
REBATE DEADLINE: SEPTEMBER 11

AUG. 24 – OCT. 2

DELIVERY DATE: OCTOBER 30
REBATE DEADLINE: NOVEMBER 13

OCT. 12 – NOV 13

DELIVERY DATE: DECEMBER 11
REBATE DEADLINE: DECEMBER 28

NOV. 24 – DEC. 11

DELIVERY DATE: JANUARY 8
REBATE DEADLINE: JANUARY 22

2020 EVENTS

Missouri Meat Processors Spring Show
Friday, March 6
Kansas City, MO

Pizza Expo
Tuesday, March 31 – Thursday, April 2
Las Vegas, NV

UniPro Conference
Sunday, April 5 – Wednesday, April 8
Caesar’s Forum, Las Vegas, NV

DOT FOODS Innovation
Wednesday, April 15 – Friday, April 17
Saint Louis, MO

Henny Penny Annual Meeting
Thursday, April 14 – Friday, April 15
Chicago, IL

National Restaurant Association
Saturday, April 16 – Tuesday, April 19
Chicago, IL

IDDBA
Sunday, April 31 – Tuesday, May 2
Indianapolis, IN

Missouri Meat Processors Show
Thursday, July 30
Kansas City, MO

AWG Fall Foods Show
Wednesday, Sept. 2
Kansas City, MO

AWG Fall Foods Show
Friday, Sept. 18 – Saturday, Sept. 19
Omaha, NE

UniPro Conference
Monday, Oct. 12 – Thursday, Oct. 15
Tampa, FL

PLMA
Monday, Nov. 16 – Tuesday, Nov. 17
Rosemont, IL

 

CONTACT

 

13335 C Street
Omaha, NE 68144
402.330.5650
9097 F Street
Omaha, NE 68127 
402.339.7000
1144 Bridger Court
McPherson, KS 67460 
620.242.1888